Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Got a great deal treated well Glen was very helpful cant say enough good thing about him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Ryan was fantastic. We had come in a couple of times not sure if we were going to buy a car or not, just exploring options and each time Ryan greeted us with a smile. He was very personable and professional to work with! Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Walked in and was immediately greeted by salesman Max Ebeling, who helped me find the perfect pre owned vehicle according to my budget and requirements. A great experience overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

I would buy here again due to friendly management and little hassling.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

This was the 2nd Honda I have purchased from Kennan Honda. Both times, I worked with Mitch Lesack who was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.Can't say enough great things about Keenan Honda and Mitch. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

These 2 ladies treated me like i was their family member. Treated me with respect took time to teach me my car. Handled me with priceless care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Joe made the car buying process easy. He really knows the vehicles and was able to answer all my questions. Definitely recommend Joe and Keenan Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

Always great service, gorgeous new renovated building and I'll never bring my car anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

We just purchased a car from Keenan Honda that was advertised on car gurus and their website. From the time I submitted the interest request and the time I got a reply was less than 24 hours. My husband was able to discuss and negotiate via phone and email with Evan, Iggy and Dan who were all great to work with and gave us a tremendous deal on a 2017 Lexus.They were understanding of my apprehension of a Lexus car at a Honda dealer, answered my concerns honestly and were open to us taking the car to the Lexus dealer for a safety check and were very accommodating to our time constraints. I was able to return the next day to a clean car and finished the insurance and financial process with Kyle and Jane which was quick and full of laughs. I read Some negative reviews and was very nervous to go to this dealership but what I experienced was nothing like those reviews. If you are looking for a non hassle partnership with specialists who are down to earth and willing to work within your budget then please go to Keenan and ask for Evan Skoures as your car specialist. It was worth our hour drive and will definitely visit them again in the future for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

My previous car didn't have all the safety features and gadgets that my new Honda CRV has so I was a little apprehensive about driving it. Patrick took his time showing me how to work everything and now I absolutely love it! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. The car with the specifications I wanted came in very quickly, sooner than expected. The whole process went smoothly.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review