Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We had very good impression dealing with Joe Danzo, very knowledgeable and helpful salesperson.Sue from finance dpt also very nice.Thank You guys ! Eduard and Oksana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Went back to Mitch for my new Honda Lease. This time I went for a CR-V EXL. Mitch made the whole process easy and stress free. He spent a good amount of time explaining all the features of the model and invited me back if I had any questions. Highly recommened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

It was a good visit. The salesman, Mitch, was extremely helpful. He was pleasant and informative. We were under a time constraint and he went out of his way to accommodate our schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Bought 2021 Civic Sport after our 2018 Civic was totaled. Dawn was easy to work with and went the extra mile staying 2 hours past closing and spent an hour on the phone after-hours with our insurance company. She has the energy of a 2-year old and the professionalism well beyond her time with Keenan. She is all about service - even giving us her cellphone number in case we had a question about the car after-hours. Help her get established in this new business and stop by. If you like cars, ask to see her Aston Martin pictures!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Honda Accord. Our salesperson, Evan Skoures was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very polite. It was a pleasure working with Evan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Always have a great experience at Keenan Honda. Cindy is a wonderful sales person. She’s very knowledgeable about all features in the car and spends time teaching you everything about your new car. She is very personable and is quite fair with pricing. Will definitely keep going back to her for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Attentive, courteous , knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Sue was thorough and took her time explaining the terms and the numbers, her competence and experience are obvious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Patrick Regan during my purchase of a 2021 Accord at Keenan. I would highly recommend Patrick, if you are looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. He is a true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Every employee I had contact with treated me with a positive attitude and respect. I will refer family and friends to this dealership and will be a future customer when I next need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We have purchased five cars from Patrick, and each experience has been relaxed, enjoyable, and satisfying. He is the consummate professional and has made each visit a pleasant event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Honda CRV from George at Keenan Honda. George was very easy to work with and was very thorough in going over all of the features and settings of our new vehicle. Since our purchase, he has been readily available to answer any questions we might have about the CRV. We've had a very positive experience with both George and Keenan Honda and would recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Joe Danzo is an excellent sales associate and made my car leasing experience exceptional. It was a pleasure to deal with Joe and your Dealership. Thanks again. Tom C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Big props to Evan Skoures and the staff at Keenan Honda for their help this week. My family has purchased multiple cars at Keenan (and had them serviced there) in the past, but this week we needed to shop for two cars at the same time. Evan was very patient with us and showed us a variety of vehicles to meet the needs of our family. Highest recommendation here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Joe is such a nice guy! We have now purchased 2 cars with Joe and both were pleasant experiences. I have, and will continue to, recommend Keenan to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Joe Danzo and Steve Kern at Keenan Honda made my car buying experience GREAT! Joe and Steve were patient, professional and went above and beyond to help me find the right car for a great price..it was such a pleasure doing business with Joe, Steve, and the Keenan team! I highly recommend Joe Danzo at Keenan Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

This was our third Honda bought from Keenan. We have been pleased with the friendly staff and courteous service. Gene was easy to work with and made sure we understood all the workings of our new car before driving away. We look forward to many years with our beautiful CRV. Thank you Gene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very friendly. A lot of cars in the show room to check-out. No hard sells. You can walk around and be relaxed. My salesman was Patrick Regan. He was nice, let me try all the cars I wanted without being overtop of me. Everything explained to me. I tried vehicles, went home, did some more test drives elsewhere and end up back with them. I felt good with the SUV I chose and glad I purchased from a nice man at a friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The thought of going through the car shopping exercise was depressing but thanks to the Keenan folks, it was actually enjoyable. At no time did we ever feel pressured to buy and Evan, our salesman, was so down to earth and easy going. He answered every question we had even though though we didn't have too many after his knowledgeable explanation and demonstration of all the various components and features of our new Honda. Evan was a genuinely likable person and I am glad that he was our salesman. We also had contact with Cee and Al, both extremely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

George was a huge help in helping us decide between two different cars. He was kind and patient during all the test drives and numerous questions. He went above and beyond to make sure the car was in pristine condition (it is a used vehicle), and everything was all set up before we left the building (registrations, tags and insurance).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I saw a car online and sent my information to find out if the car was still available. Cee reached out and told me it was and we discussed payments. When I got there, Al was really helpful and gave the information needed for buying the car. He let me test drive and explained the features of the car along with the details of warranties and benefits. I would recommend him to customers. After that, Steve for financial helped explain the breakdown of the pricing. Everyone was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great Dealership! Walking in, I was unsure of the vehicle that would fit my needs. George took the time to help me figure that out, he is very patient, personable, and extremely knowledgeable about Honda vehicles . Ignatius was very polite and willing to accommodate my requests. Steve took the time to explain all of my financing options. In whole, Keenan is very much a non pressure dealership, they are welcoming and well priced. The whole experience was delightful and a breeze. They are very aware and meticulous in following COVID-19 safety procedures. They have earned a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

He was great and took his time to make sure we understood everything. He made the whole experience easy for us. He understood our needs and made it easy to purchase the vehicle. He is a very nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Keenan Honda, in my opinion, has one of the greatest staffs I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with! HONDA PROUD! Pilot Momma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The service we received from Keenan was excellent. Our salesperson, Al, was very accommodating and knowledgeable. At no point did we feel pressured to buy-up. The same was true for Sue, the finance manager. We would definitely consider buying from Keenan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great experience at Keenan. Al was friendly and helpful and it was a smooth transaction from the test drive to closing and taking the car home. Satisfied customers, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Evan Skoures provide us with exceptional service. He was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and spent a lot of time going over all the features before we left the dealership. Everything was done quickly and the buying experience was great. Highly recommended using Evan for purchasing a car. Thanks again and I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Visited Keenan to look at the new cars. Everyone was very friendly. Show room was nice and clean. Salesman was very friendly. Knew all the information about the cars I looked at. Was not pushy. Went back a second time test drove the car and purchased it. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Amazing service. Everything was done quickly and professionally. Very fair pricing and willing to negotiate. Felt like they were totally there for me. I bought a used ford from them and they still offered me free inspections and oil changes. Will definitely go back to Keenan. Check out Brian K - fantastic salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I recently purchased my fourth Honda vehicle from Mitch and Keenan Honda. Mitch is consistently professional, knowledgeable, and honest. The entire transaction, from test drive, negotiations, financing, and delivery only took ~2 hours. I highly recommend Mitch if you are considering a purchase of a new Honda vehicle! It’s always a pleasure doing business with Mitch and Keenan Honda, including Rob (sales mgt), Sue (finance) and Ashley (service). Even the shop detail gentleman was professional and courteous – he quickly had my car detailed and ready to go, so I could take it home on same day of purchase. For a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Friendly. Understanding. Best deal I could get especially considering this was my time buying a car from a dealer. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car! -B Muth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Cindy and Rob went above and beyond for my family! They understood my needs and made our dream of owning an Odyssey a reality! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

George was such a pleasure to work with when looking to trade in my car! He was very knowledgeable and made the overall car buying experience fun and enjoyable. He wasn't pushy in any sense of the word and genuinely wanted to ensure I found the best car for my needs. As a first time new car buyer, I felt supported, cared about, + in trust with the whole team at Keenan Honda! George went above and beyond, and you can tell that he genuinely cares about his people outside of selling them cars. Couldn't have asked for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Keenan Honda exceeded our expectations thanks of Mitchell Lesack their Senior Sales Consultant. Mitchell went above and beyond to make us comfortable. When we expressed our desire for the transaction documentation to be brief, he ensured that happened. We arrived, the documents were printed in advance and within 20 minutes we were driving home in our new purchase. We highly recommend Mitchell if your considering a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Keenan Honda was so helpful in assisting me with my first car purchase. Dawn Deppi was so friendly and helpful when showing the features of the car and it’s safety features. She also proved herself to be knowledgeable and informed about the car. She made buying the car a worthwhile experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE with Mitch and Honda. I knew what I wanted. He found it. He did a GREAT JOB. Very personable. I would definitely go back there again, I will tell my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Cindy was awesome! She sold us 2 cars in one week, and everything was seamless. We love our cars and plan to use Keenan Honda for all our cars’ needs. Thanks Cindy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Cindy was a pleasure to work with to help us find the right car for our needs. Very knowledgeable, flexible and established a no pressure engagement. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Cindy Carr once again did great job for me.. The 5th Honda purchased with her as my sales agent...That's why I keep going back to keenan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with Mitch Lesack at Keenan Honda in Doylestown, PA. We already knew what type of car we wanted, and he led us to it quickly. He did not pressure us to upgrade our choice. He was informative, helpful and knowledgeable. Mitch has a great personality and is easy to work with. I highly recommend seeking him out when looking to purchase a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had a great experience at Keenan Honda. Evan Skoures was our Sales Rep and he couldn't have been more accommodating. Being the owner of a 2001 Honda CRV that served me well I was focusing on a CRV from the start, but was overwhelmed having not purchased a car in over 19 years. Needless to say cars have changed a lot in this time. Evan was so knowledgeable, patient and understanding. He went over the car top to bottom, answered all our questions and then some and never made me feel pressured. Evan was very respectful and professional, yet very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This was my second car purchase thru Keenan Honda. George Vdokakes was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This is the second time I’ve worked with Mitch to buy a Honda and the experience was as wonderful as the first! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Awesome experience, Mitch was very helpful w/o being pushy. Glad we found this dealer. Will definitely return to buy our next car. Go see Mitch and C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We had a great experience at Keenan Honda. Pat Regan in sales as well as Sue in finance were kind, patient and knowledgeable. Pat knew every answer to every question I came up with. He had the car washed and ready to test drive. He was easy to work with and never made me feel pressured. I will never go to anyone else to buy a car! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mitch Lesack in sales, as well as all management and finance personnel at Keenan Honda were courteous, knowledgeable and honest throughout our entire test drive and purchasing process. Would not hesitate to go back to them for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Went to Keenan for the first time. Rob Thompson directed us to Mitchell Lesack. Mitchell is very knowledgeable about the Honda Family of cars. He put us in a CRV what is just what we needed. He went over the car from top to bottom and made sure we knew everything about it. My wife loves it. Mitchell was very considerate and made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

After spending about a 3 months searching for my next commuter car, I stumbled upon Keenan Honda through Car Gurus. I have nothing but great things to say about their superb customer service, high level of attention to detail, and going the extra mile. They were helpful but never made me feel pressured. I highly recommend the Keenan Honda Team to anyone looking for an honest & fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service, clean and friendly environment and I feel like I got a great deal. Mitch and the team were on top of their game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Outstanding sales presentation. Our sales person, Cindy Carr knew every feature of the Honda CR-V exl. We were very satisfied with all of her sales expertise & her patience with all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We had a superb experience at Keenan Honda and our salesman, George Vdokakes. He helped us purchase our 3rd CR-V with very little hassle and tremendous patience with our work schedules. George was very knowledgeable about the 2019 CR-V we purchased, gave a thorough tour of the car, and was very hospitable. He definitely went out of his way to help us with the best possible deal and purchase experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Pat Regan was an absolute pro and pleasure to work with through the purchase of our vehicle. The dealership is top notch and we appreciated the low pressure environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

George was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout the buying process. He respected our time and situation and we appreciated his assistance. I would recommend George and Keenan Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great experience purchasing an HRV today! Thank you to Joe and Sue! Quality sales service, easy - minimal time inside the dealership- excellent - I would HIGHLY recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Joe Danzo, our salesman, is the best!! Knowledgeable, efficient, responsive and friendly! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Steve in the business office was wonderful also. Easy, clearly explained process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Cindy was very friendly helpful and knowledgeable.. she also gave us the best deal possible without a hassle. She also responded quickly to all my add on requests and questions. I will highly recommend her to my friends and family who want to purchase a vehicle . Thank you for a wonderful experience buying my new Pilot! Cindy you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Yesterday I called Keenan Honda to schedule an appointment with Mitchell Lesack, for the purpose of buying a new Honda Pilot. Mitchell sold us our first Honda, a 2014 Pilot, in March of 2014. We remember that as a pleasant experience. Fortunately Mitchell was available and we met with him later in the morning. When we arrived, Mitchell had already moved the vehicle we were interested in, to the front of the showroom. After Mitchell provided us with information about the 2021 Pilot, and we provided him with information about the 2014 Honda we were trading in, Mitchell went to work on the numbers. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I have been a customer of Keenan Honda for about 20 years. Sales and Service personnel are always courteous and helpful. The Sales people Mitch Lesack, Rob Thompson, and Steve Kern in Finance have always been friendly and accommodating. They have answered my questions and helped in my understanding of the vehicle computer systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I worked with Al and Rob to turn in a Honda I had leased from another dealership and to get into a new lease. They made turning the old car in easy and offered me some great new options. The car I wanted was not readily available in the color I was looking for, but they worked with me and helped me get into an even better deal. Al was very knowledgable about the process and the car itself. He even stayed late on Friday to finish the paperwork and get everything done that day. I really appreciated his willingness ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Once again, I had a pleasant and very successful leasing experience @ Keenan.Mitch Lesack , quite friendly, was very knowledgeable and fully explained every step of the process. Mitch made it go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Good experience. Got everything done in one day (sale, trade, financing, delivery. Salesmen Bobby and Brian were quite friendly (Bobby was my salesman - Brian had the adjacent desk and engaged me in chit chat while Bobby was away).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Joe Danzo along with managers Dan and Rob made my used car purchase a breeze. The deal was very fair and I was impressed with Joe's ability to answer all my questions to finalize the deal. This is my 5th purchase from Keenan. Nuff said! AJB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Joe Danzo made purchasing a pre-owned vehicle an easy and pleasant experience. He was knowledgeable and understood our needs. We will definitely be going back to him for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Calagero was really a great pleasure to work with!! It is my first Honda and I had soooo many questions. He took the time to answer all of them and find the best deal for me! Actually he is the reason I bought the car from that dealership!! Everyone I interact with, at Keenan Honda, were very helpful and positive. Amazing experience from start to end!! Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

What a great place!!! I will definitely go back in 3 years when my lease is up. The quality of service could not have been better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

A really nice car dealership experience! Second vehicle from Keenan, first time leasing. Our sales consultant Mitch Lesack was very knowledgeable and just an overall great guy. He fully explained the entire lease process and made sure we were comfortable and understood everything. NEVER any typical car dealership pressures at Keenan. Would(and do) recommend to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Outstanding...Dependable...FUN This is our 10th Lease with Honda and have never been disappointed!!! Pat Regan, Senior Sales Consultant, is a WONDERFUL KNOWLEDGEABLE EXPERIENCED TEAM PLAYER...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

A pleasure to work with!! Amazing experience from beginning to end ! Will refer friends to Keenan Honda dealership anytime and again, thank you Joe Danzo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We bought another car from Keenan Honda this weekend (our fourth over many years) and each time, we've worked with Cindy Carr. Cindy is so easy to work with and makes a challenging task much easier. She never has pressured us and one time, when we decided to wait on our purchase and after she and the finance department spent much time in trying to make it work, she respected our decision and that meant a great deal to us. So we're happy owners of a newer car and appreciate her experience and demeanor that went into helping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Joe was great to work with, he called me to go over what inventory they had after I submitted an inquiry through Costco. They had one he thought I would like I went over that day and test drove it, a week later I have my Honda Pilot Touring! Joe kept in contact regarding pickup and the financing was a breeze. He spent tons of time helping me with all my new bells and whistles and has responded quick when I have emailed him because I wasn’t sure how something worked or I forgot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is our 6th car we’ve bought with Mitch Lesack at Keenan and it was the best experience! He treats us like family! It’s always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Mitch Lesack helped me lease my Honda Civic Sport Touring Hatchback most recently, after turning in my previously leased Honda Civic Sport. The process was especially easy and Mitch was there to answer any and all questions that I had. He was personable, reliable and exceeded expectations while going through the leasing process. Even on the busiest of days, he was very organized and consistently checked in on me while at the dealership. An easy five stars from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

When we recently found ourselves needing to purchase another vehicle, there was no question where we were going. We called Mitch up and explained our situation, he and the entire Keenan Honda family were more than helpful and worked with us to find our next vehicle. It was as if we were family. We’re no stranger to Keenan Honda, Mitch, or Kyle, as this marks our 3rd vehicle we’ve purchased from them, in addition to servicing them all with Dave and Marion from the service team. We know our expectations will always be met and exceeded, regardless of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Cee at Keenan Honda worked hard with us to put my undecided dad in his first new car in 20 years. He was super helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Pat was a very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was available for questions at any time via email or text message. Answered all questions and provided all requested quotes for our new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very professional easy to work bought my second car from him great experience He had all the documents ready and also patiently explained all the features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe is so personable; I love my new car and he was so helpful in giving me the overview and linking my phone so that I was all set before driving off the lot. We are return customers, and have our inspections done at Keenan's service dept. I don't think I've ever had to wait too long to schedule an appointment, or too long for the service, and they have a comfortable waiting room in which I could work remotely and relax. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe is a pleasure to work with. He is professional, kind, prompt and thorough. We've been customers for over 10 years, great experience every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

But our third and fourth Honda from Joe Danzo and the great team at Keenan Honda. It truly is a breeze and a pleasure doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had Mitchell Lesack sales set up my lease. Great personal service Showed me where everything on car was and how to use it. He did an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

George was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and was down to earth with the whole car buying process. Highly recommend him. Keenan was able to work with me to get the car I was meant to drive. Evelyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We arrived at the Dealership on Wednesday planning on just looking. Having only Wed & Sat. Off to buy a car. George Vdokakes arrived shortly afterwards. He opened the car we were interested in showed us the ins & outs took us for a test drive. Having made us feel at ease buy the time we arrived back to the Dealership we had decided to buy. Without a doubt George & his helpfulness was a major contributor in us buying the car.x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Awesome Place great salesman great sales manager, beautiful facility, everything was so easy not your typical sales circus, will be there for life, and would recommend Mitch awesome salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Calagero (Cee) was great. My wife and I felt welcome and never felt pressured to make a deal. We stopped in to take a peak at a Pilot and ended up with a sale. Cee made it easy, and it really felt like he was genuinely interested in getting us a good deal instead of only thinking of his commission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Cee (Calagero), was able to work with me to get me the perfect car for me! Easy to work with, great personality and amazing communication! came in once to just look over my current lease, with Covid was able to work with Cee remotely and I’m more than satisfied! All this with the amazing service from all the staff and Sue (financing) had me in and out in no time. If I could leave 10 stars I would! My best car purchasing experience ever?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Cee was super helpful. Everyone at Keenan made sure our car lease signing was a smooth as can be. Great service. Made sure car was detailed in the snowy weather too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Purchasing a car through KH was without a doubt the most seamless and pleasurable car-buying experience I've ever had (7th vehicle I've bought), from my initial call to the dealership to secure a test-drive of the vehicle I was interested in, through the purchasing/trade-in process with the sales rep, to the final doc signing. All of my interactions were pleasant - informative and without pressure. One extra note of appreciation is for the direct attention I received - I went to the dealership with my husband, but I was the person buying the car who had done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Joe is a gem. From the minute we walked in the door he was super courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. We got everything we wanted. My wife and I both said to each other that this was THE best car buying experience we've EVER had. This our fourth Honda and we will use this dealership again even though we are 45 mins out. Thank you Joe. And a big shout out to Kyle and Sue who are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. Kyle called to discuss car options and inventory and set an appointment up. At the appointment Kyle reviewed options with us after which we test drove a car. Then Evan explained all features of that car and related ones. We appreciated Kyle and Evan being friendly, non-pushy and genuinely likable guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great dealership to shop for vehicle. My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Keenan. We always ask for Mitch as he's very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made the car buying process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great service, friendly and responsive. Would recommend to others. Very pleased and fair to deal with. Open to provide options to fit your needs and did not feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Evan, formed a long term relationship with me and I will always come to him for my future car needs. I wish him the best, today and always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Dawn worked above and beyond to ensure we found and secured a beautiful CRV for my daughters. She worked on her days off, after hours, etc and was one of the most knowledgeable, professional, and kind person we have worked with over the years when purchasing a vehicle. THANK YOU DAWN! You made this a memorable and pleasant experience- we will definitely be back when it is time for the next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

As always, Mitch was super helpful, patient and thorough! - bkdeeds Our 2020 Honda Pilot recently had a dashboard issue and we called Keenan and first spoke with Rob Thompson, who is always super helpful and responsive as well in listening to our concerns. While we didn't necessarily expect to purchase a new vehicle, Keenan was able to provide us an exceptional deal on a 2021 Honda Pilot, so we turned in our lease! Mitch Lesack has been our sales consultant on prior purchases and was once again a "rock star". He and Rob both followed through to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Joe Danzo was our leasing consultant at Keenan Honda. Joe was knowledgable and organized and made our experience of leasing a new car easy. Joe was personable and answered all of our questions. He is a great sales professional, I would gladly recommend Joe and Keenan Honda to anyone interested in buying or leasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Keenan Honda. They were extremely helpful throughout the entire car buying experience. Dawn Deppi was super friendly and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She took the time to make herself knowledgeable on the car I was looking to purchase and made the experience extremely pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I had a very good experience working with Mitch in the process of purchasing a new car. He was very easy to talk to & helpful finding the best car value within my budget. Mitch has my recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We just bought a 2020 CRV. I had previously leased two Accords through Keenan. Mitchell Lesack has been my salesman all 3 times. Mitch is a real professional and has helped use get a good deal each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mitch has been super helpful with the leases of our last 2 vehicles. We definitely recommend Keenan Honda and Mitch Lesack. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I just picked up my eighth Honda from mitch… If you’re looking for a great sales professional ask for him. I’ve been purchasing Honda’s from mitch since 2002.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Keenan makes the car buying process as seamless as possible. I have been a customer since 2012 and they are a top class experience. I had the pleasure to work with Pat Regan and could not express enough how genuine and informational he was!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review