Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Dawn was very helpful and great to work with purchasing our new car Our car was ready for pickup and Dawn went over all of the features of the car with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent customer service, professionalism, and knowledge provided from the salesman Mitch Lesack, and financial manager, Steve Kern. Working as a team with the sales manager, Kyle Tatro, all parties involved provided informative insight into various purchase options while considering my personal timeline and present needs to make an informed decision. They could not have been more courteous or accommodating throughout the entire purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

George was awesome! He was courteous, friendly, honest and fair and made the process of buying a car pleasurable. I would highly recommend George to anyone thinking about a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Dealing with Joe Danzo at Keenan Honda was a great experience! Joe answered any and all questions and was very helpful! Thanks Joe! Great price! Very Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We were wanting to move up a year model from 2017 to 2018 (2017 was purchased at this dealer as well) and Joe and Kyle went out of their way to get us taken care of and I couldn't thank them enough for their patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Went into this dealer to inquire re: leasing a CRV EXL. George Vdokakes sales representative gave me very comprehensive information regarding leasing. I returned a day later with my wife and George set us up with a great deal. His Sales manager Rob Thompson was also very helpful in finalizing our great deal. George also set up our new CRV. He spent time with my wife and I and explained in detail all the functions of the car. He also synched both of our cell phones to the car. The day after we picked up the car George called and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great Dealership! I went into the dealership and was greeted immediately. The person I needed was on the phone but another person offered help. When I inquired about a Honda Accord, Mitch responded and was ready to show the car. Mitch was polite and competent about the vehicle and seemed to know just what I wanted. The next day ... I bought the car! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I just purchased my second new car from Keenan. Mitch was excellent, as usual, and all of the other staff members were knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great staff -- friendly and efficient. Just leased my 4th CRV from them! My salesman, Mitch Lesack, took the time to review all the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

This is the best place in town. Happy Honest sales and service people. Welcoming, fast , easy to work with and the best deals in town. Mitch is a great guy and happy to go the extra mile . I feel like we have been friends for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

It was worth the drive to Keenan (considering there are several much closer dealerships). The entire process went smooth, including my trade in. Joe Danzo showed me how to use every feature in my new (used) car and followed up with me after the purchase. Highly recommend Joe and the Keenan dealership team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I am so happy that I went to Keenan Honda. I worked with Joe Danzo and he was very friendly and easy to talk to. It was a very stress-free and quick experience. I am very happy with my Honda Fit. I will recommend this dealership to others and will be back when I want another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

My first time at this dealership but I'm a customer for life now. Everyone there was so friendly, professional and great to deal with. I highly recommend them for your next purchase. They treat you like family here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Mitch Steve and Dan made a great team and got the sale done! Very grateful for the wonderful experience at Keenan Honda.. Being in the automotive repair business I was not worried one bit going to Keenan Honda for a certified used Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

great experience with Joe! I am first time buyer with less than desired credit. Joe and team made my experience amazing. Got my desired vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I just purchased my 3rd brand new Honda from Keenan. I keep going back for the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Plus their prices are great! Their service department is wonderful too! Keenan is an all around wonderful dealership that is great to do business with! I highly recommend Keenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I used Costco and that how i got in contact with Keenan Honda .Are sale person was Patrick Regan very pleasant and really knew all the features of the CRV. Thank you again. Bob and Margaret Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

George Vdokakes provided us with exceptional service. George provided us with a personalized video of each car I was considering...and he did so within minutes. Thank you George Vdokakes and also Mgr. Ignatius Descala for a very nice car and true professionalism. JW and KL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Keenan Honda was wonderful. Clean, light, happy sales people. George Vdokakes was the best salesman we have worked with. No high pressure sales, informative, real, let the car sale itself while pointing out the best points after listening to us. Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I called Keenan on a Saturday morning at least an hour before opening - Michelle in service answered and as I prepared to give her my information for a call back, she said "I can transfer you to George. One moment." My early morning conversation with George led to a test drive which led me to BUY 🙂 He answered all of my questions, understood what was important to me, and I am overjoyed with my purchase. I also had great interactions with Danny and Steve while I was there - these guys pay attention and LISTEN!!! It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had a great experience here buying my new 2020 CRV Hybrid. My initial sales contact was Cee and he checked in with me several times while I was deciding if this was the right car for me. Cindy was very helpful and patient working with me when I came to finally buy and Cee wasn't available. All the paperwork was ready for us to sign and go when we came for our appointment time for delivery. It could not have gone more smoothly. Even though I live 5 minutes from another dealership I didn't hesitate to drive the 20 minutes to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Bought a 2020 Honda CRV EX from Mitch. He was a huge help and gave us a great deal. I'd definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Keenan Honda made leasing again very easy. We worked together to chose the right car and the price that worked for me. Thanks Brian Kimmey and Rob Thompson for being so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I worked with George Vdokes. He made the process simple and quick. No hassle. Excellent service. Will definitely return to Keenan Honda. Highly recommend giving George and the Keenan team an opportunity. Best price around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

So car buying isn't your thing - I get it. But it has to be done every so often. When you have to make that purchase you want good, knowledgeable people on your side to assist in selecting the best possible car for your situation. You will need help with all the new gadgets and you will want a team that will support you and make the process streamlined and simple. Mitchell Lesack (Mitch) provided all that and more for me during my recent purchase. Top notch Salesperson! Rob Thompson, Sales Manager and Kyle handled the financial end of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We worked with Mitch to get our new Honda CRV. The car is great and the service was wonderful!! We are so glad to start the new year in a new car that we got a great deal on!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The best experience I have ever had with a salesman and finance person. Both George Vdokakes and Steve Kern made it so easy. No hassles. Friendly. What more can I say. They went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This is the second Pilot I purchased from Joe Danzo at Keenan Honda. Always a great experience. I will refer all my friends to Joe and the staff there. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and eager to please. Our salesman, Joe Danzo, patiently helped us throughout the complex process of testing and then buying a new car. This continued after we committed to the car: before we drove away, he systematically reviewed the car's controls, buttons, and features with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Iggy Descale was referred to me by another manager from a competing dealership in Doylestown. From the moment we first spoke I felt confident that I was in good hands and trusted that he would steer me in the right direction by connecting me with a top notch sales professional, George Vdokakes. Clearly George has had a long and successful career in the car business. His ability to listen, understand, and accommodate , then educate and demonstrate my vehicle of choice was done enthusiastically and comprehensively. His sense of humor, ongoing support, and attention to detail were all key factors in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great car buying experience! My first time at Keenan Honda and all employee interactions were delightful. Joe was knowledgeable and accommodating throughout the process start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Treated with great respect at all appointments for sales and service. Trustworthy organization. I always feel safe driving my CRV that has been serviced by Keenan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Top notch, friendly and engaging team! I set out on my new car venture a few months back and Joe and Iggy were nothing but amazing. Very knowledgeable and very people friendly. They helped find the car I was looking and kept in touch with me until it came in. Once the car was in, Joe helped make the transaction very seamless. I came in and with in less than an hour I was out the door with my new car. Joe took the time to show me everything the car had to offer and even took the time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Hi! I've known Joe Danzo now for over 5 years, and I've gone through 3 different leases with him. Every time I see him he is unbelievably personable, kind and accommodating. It is an absolute pleasure to work with Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I just leased my first brand new car, and my experience at Keenan Honda was fantastic! Being a very shy, introverted person, salespeople typically make me feel overwhelmed. Mitch was so friendly, responsive, and easy to talk to during this process. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable at all. He was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with really teaching me everything I needed to know about my new car. The team at Keenan worked with me to help me get what I needed for my family. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Keenan Honda is the best dealer in the Bucks County area. Mitch Lesack was very knowlegdeable and friendly. Would definately purchase another vehicle at Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Dawn was very enthusiastic and very helpful in finding the perfect car for us! Dawn was great with our whole family and was very accommodating to having our two elementary age kids with us for a test drives. She is a recent hire to the Honda family and was quick to learn the answers to any questions that we had about features, upgrades, hybrids etc... Since the exact vehicle that we were hoping for was not available in the 2020 inventory, we ordered our custom 2021 vehicle. Dawn followed up on the progress and delivery timeframe every two weeks to keep us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Keenan Honda treated me well. The sales associate, Calagero, understood what I was looking for and offered a very competitive price. Overall, the experience was very easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Buying our new car at Keenan was a breeze and Pat Regan helped make my wife’s surprise Xmas gift even more special. Pat took the time afterwards, to walk her through all of the car’s feature start her off on the right foot. Thanks Pat and Keenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

What an experience! This is our first car we purchased from Keenan Honda, and it most certainly won't be the last. What a delight! We worked with Al DerMovsesian. Al was everything you could want in a salesman. He was kind, accommodating, and honest. We have been searching for a car for about a month now, communicating with every dealer in the area with many different brands, and they were by far the best. This is our first Honda and we couldn't be any happier. Keenan is the dream!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I shopped several Honda dealerships in the Mongtomery County/Philadelphia, PA area and found that Keenan offered the best price for the model I was interested in. From that point forward, every touch I had with the organization was a true pleasure. This is my 5th consecutive Honda and I'm looking forward to working with Keenan more in the future. Pat Regan, my salesperson, as well Rob, the sales manager and Steve in financing were all a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Before to take a new car from Keenan Honda, I became a customer in service department, So, when the time came to change my previous lease I had no doubts where to go - Keenan. They gave me a good deal and a nice service. Thanks a lot to Dawn Deppi, who was my salesperson, and to Rob Thompson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Keenan Honda was an all around great experience for us. Knowledgeable staff. Mitch went above and beyond the call to find exactly what car my wife wanted then took the time to go over all functions. Sue in finance made it a quick and painless process. A big thumbs up to Keenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Keenan, and in particular, George Vdokakes, have been great to deal with. Just traded in my Avalon on a new Ridgeline. George was detailed in his approach (I asked lots of questions), listened to my needs and worked with his management to create the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Best Honda dealer in town. Make sure ask for Mitch Lesack if you want the best price. He's very professional and extremely knowledge with Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Joe is professional, extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I took delivery of my car and he showed me every feature and then followed up with a phone call to see if I had additional questions. He is the guy you should ask for when entering this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Professional and easy going people from the top management to the sales consultant. I have bought and serviced many cars from Keenan and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

He did it again! Just leased a 2020 Honda HR-V from Joe Danzo. This is my third vehicle I purchased from Joe. He got the terms I needed to complete the deal. Professional, pleasant and fun experience, as always. Looking forward to working with Joe again when it is time to turn in my leased vehicle. I will not hesitate to refer him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Just to delivery of the third Honda we have purchased from Pat Regan at Keenan Honda. This time was just like the first two. Pat is a real pleasure to work with. No pressure, no feeling like you're being taken for a ride. There are two other Honda dealers closer to us, but the attention to customer service is so good at Keenan, there is no reason to go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I’m a repeat customer of Keenan Honda and truly what keeps me coming back is the stellar customer service I received from Rob Thompson, Mitch Lesack and Steve Kern. It’s great to have that “family feel” when you’re walking into a business. These employees are why I keep returning and why I keep referring Keenan! Thanks for a job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great experience. Rob, Evan, and Sue were great. Their detailing team really did a job on my CPO. It looks like it should have been parked in the showroom after the job they did cleaning it up. Your used car will feel like a new one, which is much different than my previous experiences at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Mitch and Rob were excellent to deal with! Our Hybrid CR-V is great and they made it super easy and quick from the initial phone call to taking it home. We would highly recommend them and the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I went to Keenan Honda to potentially purchase a used vehicle. There were other dealerships that I was in the process of working with and the one thing that attracted me to Keenan Honda was Joe. When I put in an inquiry regarding the vehicle I was interested in, joe responded back with an enthusiastic and infectious personality. I knew I would likely purchase the vehicle just because of how personable and likeable Joe was. Honda is winning with a dude like this. Any and everyone looking to purchase a new or user vehicle I’m vouching for Joe go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

It was a pleasure to working with Joe Danzo. Joe made the car-buying process seamless and accommodated our needs. Joe even went above and beyond to bring paperwork to our house personally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We just bought our fourth Honda from Keenan. We keep coming back because their level of service, attention to detail and professionalism are very impressive. We've owned luxury cars and the level of customer service from Keenan blows other auto companies and dealerships out of the water. This time, we worked with Mitch. He was a complete gentleman, thorough and took the time to personally show many features in the car. He expedited everything quickly with his manager, Rob, who was also very professional and responsive. Another great experience at Keenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Mitch at Keenan Honda in Doylestown.  He was very detail oriented especially learning how to use all the features in my new CRV EX. He explained everything!! Its easier explained hands on rather then reading the book! I'm so grateful for his patience with me. I would recommend him to family and friends.  The service was exceptional! Thank you Mitch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This is my second time working with Joe to lease a car. He is super helpful and I will continue to go back to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Here's some applause for Cindy Carr, salesperson par excellence, who has just sold our family a third car. We love our Civic, our previously owned CR-V, and our brand new CR-V. We have recommended Cindy to friends, too. She makes the process of buying a car smooth and pleasant, and we know we can trust her for the best advice. We have been customers of Keenan for more than 30 years, and look forward to good care for our vehicles for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Joe did a fantastic job with getting us the car we wanted. above and beyond what was required. We will be telling our friends to check out Keenan Honda in Doylestown, but specifically Joe Danzo. Thanks again, Jim and Carolyn Crugnale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Highly recommend Patrick. He is fantastic to deal with. We just leased a CR-V with him, and he is highly knowledgeable, kind, and super customer centric. He wants his customers to get a good deal and be happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Just leased my third Honda CR-V from Keenan Honda. Joe Danzo has been my Leasing Consultant each time. I cannot say enough good things about Joe. I love working with him. There is never any pressure. He is upfront about everything and listens to what I have to say. My husband and I trust Joe so much that my husband never feels the need to go with me when I visit Keenan Honda. Joe explains everything in clear detail. He is friendly and courteous. I always recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Everyone at Keenan, from the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Keenan Honda outdid themselves this time. We were torn between the Highlander and the pilot when purchasing our new car. From the time we walk into Kennan Honda and spoke with Kyle and Cee, we felt welcome. We arrived 3 minutes before closing and they did not let the fact that they were closing affect how they treated us. They stayed with us until they answered all of our questions. They even let us test drive the car!! During the whole process, they did not play games with us. They were fair and and quick to respond to any question we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I would say my review of the sale of my new Honda went very well. Mitch was great from the beginning to end. He made me feel like family, Everything went well and very smooth. I would send others there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I have bought my fourth CRV from Keenan Honda in Doylestown, PA. My Sales Rep has always been and was for my fourth sales Pat Regan. He's great, though this time a little stretch with his time and juggling several customers at once. He did give professional, positive and helpful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My experience with Keenan Honda was second to none! After contacting the dealership Rob Thompson contacted me quickly and we scheduled an appointment. After meeting at the dealership, Rob introduced me to George Vdokakes and we began looking at vehicles. George is a honest & true professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain the features & options of every vehicle we toured as well as listened to my thoughts/feedback. He truly wants to help you get the perfect vehicle! When we found the right CRV, George also made sure I was aware of all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

As an older woman, car shopping solo can be a daunting task. Coming to Keenan Honda for the first time, I asked to work with a woman, and the staff member sent Cindy Carr over. How fortunate for me! She was knowledgeable, friendly, and I was immediately comfortable with her. There was no pressure on her part, just sincere interest in finding the car that best suited me. I appreciated her honest answers when asking about different models and trims. She gave me clear instructions before I test drove several cars. Purchasing my car was a positive experience from beginning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I had a terrific experience at Keenan Honda. I was having difficulty with another Honda dealer and decided to try Keenan. I was shocked at how quickly someone was available to take my call. Then after speaking to the salesman on Friday, I had gotten a follow-up call from the Sales Manager himself on that following Monday. It was a pleasant surprise. What a great start! I then explained my situation, and made an appointment for the following day. When I showed up for my appointment, I was kindly greeted by Joe who took over from there. He was beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Purchased a new Honda Pilot from Keenan. Great experience. Second Pilot purchased from them.Cindy Carr was wonderful in helping with the purchase of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very spacious dealership which was great in these COVID times. Brian Kimmey and both the sales manager and finance people were very knowledgeable. I knew what I wanted and more importantly did not want and they came back with three options for me to choose from - very straightforward and transparent process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Our family buys all our Hondas from the Keenan Honda dealer. Pat at Kennan Honda was genuine, professional and I would recommend anyone take their business to Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Mitch (salesman) was excellent to work with! He did a great job helping me buy my first car. My family has bought many cars from Keenan Honda and we never think to go elsewhere! Their service is always exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

After visiting several dealerships, we came to Keenan to check out a certified pre-owned Civic listed on their website. The car exceeded our expectations and Joe Danzo did everything we could have asked to make us comfortable that it was the car for us -- he walked us through its features and history, took us for a test drive, gave us a chance to examine the car ourselves, called on other team members to answer all our questions, and showed us some other cars for comparison. Once we decided to buy the car, Joe and the Keenan team handled the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Evans was transparent with the OTD pricing and it was the lowest among the dealerships I contacted thru emails from NJ and PA regions. He was very helpful in helping me getting the exterior color I want. He was quick in replying calls and emails. I highly recommend his service. Also, I want to point out that Steve from finance made the signing process quick and easy (less than 10 minutes!) with no cross-selling packages or extended warranties. I never felt this comfortable when dealing with finance personnel from my past visit at another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful experience leasing our first Honda Pilot. Mitch was super helpful and a very outgoing salesman! He was very hands on and helpful to made sure we knew everything we could for our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mitch was the best! This was my first car purchase and Mitch explained everything, he made sure all my questions were answered and I was comfortable in the car. I would highly recommend Keenan Honda and Mitch, their service was excellent every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This whole experience was phenomenal. From my sales agent C to Kyle, Dan and their support staff. Welcome, friendly and a great price. Very painless way to purchase a car. They were on point with all the paperwork and I didn't have to sit around waiting for approvals and people to do their job. What a clean and spotless dealership. Warmth, kindness and professionalism could be their motto. Kudos to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Mitch helped us pick the right car and the sales manager looked for it in the color I wanted, but we're ended up getting one from the factory because the color was not in stock anywhere local. They weren't pushy or anything, in fact, instead of trying to upsell, they down sold me to the EX from the EXL. They were very helpful, when we went to pick up my new car the financing promotion had changed and I didn't even have to ask, they were already processing it with the new better financing terms. They offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

We have purchased 3 vehicles in total from Joe. He is listens to all questions and explains things in a way anyone could understand. He is also willing to go above and beyond. For example the model/color combination I was looking for was out of stock. He was able to locate one and have it shipped to the dealership very quickly. It was a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

When my daughter and I went looking for a car for her we happened to see a 2015 Honda civic at Keenan that just arrived.while we were signing papers my lovely wife happened to sit in a Honda Pilot (black edition) Calagero and Kyle helped both times.Excellent service friendly and quick.Sue also was nice too speak with while waiting.Now we have 2 Honda’s in our family.😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable. I didn’t know which Honda I wanted and he showed me several and let me decide. He even offered to explain all the electronics again, in case I forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I just purchased my 2nd Honda through Joe at Keenan. He is awesome to work with; patient and cautious which was exactly what I needed during this 2nd purchase. I enjoy his casual conversation as well. Lots of laughs, which to me is what it’s all about. Thanks again, Joe for another perfect vehicle transition!! Steve handled the financing end of my experience and the laughs continued. Steve is also just as patient and cautious as Joe. They knew what I wanted, what I needed and together they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I’m on my third Honda purchase and each and every time they have gone above and beyond with service Mitchell Lesack is awesome. He’s very friendly, honest, knowledgeable and helpful. Be sure to ask for Mitchell. You’ll be in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This is our eighth Honda purchased through Keenan and sales representative Mitch Lesack. Need I say more? Friendly, honest, people; terrific service and follow-up. We wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Knowing Mitch for the last 17 years, he’s handled every sale done with Keenan (going on #8 now) with professionalism, a sense of pride, and a true enthusiasm for the product and the art of the sale. Which with Mitch, it just comes naturally and he exudes a sense of caring. He’s there every step of the way and even after all is said and done, checking to ensure your happiness, how you’re doing, and how the car “is doing.” You won’t find this dedication from just anywhere or from just anyone. But you will find it with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Had a great experience at Keenan. Dawn was great. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Will recommend her and Keenan Honda to everyone. Same for Steve in Finance and Rib. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Best service ever! new everything about the car, very stress free! Mitch was so kind and friendly! we buy all our cars from Keenan! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

George was really helpful and friendly. He helped my husband and me buy a Honda Odyssey. We really appreciated his time and kindness. He clearly has a lot of experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Patrick was exceptional to work with . My girlfriend and I were in the market for a newer vehicle and this was our first time venturing out to make our UE own purchase - my previous vehicle was purchased from a family friend and hers was gifted from her family after it was owned for a few years . While we had a basic idea of what we wanted we were given plenty of time to test drive the HR-V and CR-V . Patrick was exceptionally knowledgeable about every feature between the vehicles and answered our numerous questions regarding wether we should lease ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent service by Joe and the entire team. We enjoyed the comfortable environment and the easy buying experience. The straightforward transaction gave us confidence in our decision to buy our new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great experience working with Joe and his team in purchasing our CRV. They worked with our timeline and provided no pressure. They allowed our family mechanic to inspect the vehicle prior to purchase and made arrangements for all details that needed attention. It was a pleasure working with Joe and we would recommend/use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

This was my husband and my first experience leasing a car and while we were nervous Rob, Al, and Steve were very friendly, informative, and helpful throughout the entire experience. We can’t say enough positive things about our experience at Keenan Honda, we will definitely be back and will be sending our friends and family here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

George was very helpful with helping me acquire my CRV. He was very attentive to my needs and made the transaction seem less. I would would recommend George to anyone who is looking to acquire a fantastic vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

MITCH LESAK: 11/16/2020: New 2021 Honda Pilot Touring purchased in less than 24 hours. Again, we had to go to Mitch Lesak, in and out of the dealership in 1 hour for trade valuation, price agreement. Then 1.5 hours for delivery on Saturday. Again I appreciate the no BS and no back and forth between Mitch and us. Good to see him. GO TO MITCH for all your Honda Car sales, New and Used. Rare to come by a car salesperson that is personable and nice as well. Sales Manager: Kyle Tatro and Rob Thompson and F&I: Steve Kern, ALL TOP NOTCH PEOPLE. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Just leased my 9th car from Keenan Honda today. I got a Fit EX and I love it!!! Mitch Lesak is a terrific salesman and a great guy. Super easy to work with, very low pressure, and very knowledgeable. He really looks out for his customers. The whole staff is great, the showroom is beautiful, and the service department has always treated me well. I highly recommend buying a Honda from Keenan - you will be very happy you did. Ask for Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

George was extremely helpful. He was knowledgeable, efficient and he seems to really care about his customers. I like how he went over the features of the vehicle with us quickly and easily. And, we got a price that was so amazing and nobody else could match it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Joe was extremely pleasant on the phone and in person. There was no pressure put on me, which I appreciated. I did purchase the car, and happy I made the decision. Looking forward to using Keenan as my dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Joe and his team was very accomodating, respectful of our time, and did not push his own agenda. We appreciate the service and look forward to the new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very nice experience leasing a car. The entire team there really worked with us well and gave us the assistance and information we needed, and worked a smooth trade in process on our previously leased Honda. Very friendly and pleasant experience for my son and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Working with Joe was a great experence he was very knowlegable about the cars and found me the right car for me highly recomd him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

These guys were very transparent and to the point with me. Without question, they offered more value on my trade in. Very worth my time.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review