Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Bought a certified used car from these folks, couldn't have been a better experience. I had been to four dealerships in the past week and this was only one the that I wasn't made to feel like I was in a bad infomercial. My salesman Paul was a genuine person who I would not hesitate buying from again. Thank you very much a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I worked with Gene Reilly and he was excellent and just made the car buying process so easy and painless. Thanks for sharing all the tips for the Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

We had an absolutely top-class experience buying a Honda Pilot with Evan's guidance. He was so helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of the car and made us feel completely comfortable going through the shopping and decision-making process. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had and that was mostly due to Evan's guidance. He went above and beyond making sure we were informed and happy with our purchase. Cannot recommend him highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Thanks for all your help and support Joe. Excellent experience and service throughout the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Thank you to Evan Skoures for making this car buying experience an enjoyable process. He took the time to explain how all the dashboard controls are used, a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This is the only dealership I have done repeat business with simply because the experience has always been very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great experience and very transparent pricing. George Vdokakes was great to work with. Very helpful. We had a great experience working with this dealership. George Vdokakes was wonderful to work with from start to finish and really went the extra mile to make sure we were all set with our new Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I have never been to a new/used car dealership anything even close to Keenan Honda/ George Vdokakes. My wife Barbara had a 2006 Honda Pilot that she purchased from another dealership that she didn't want to go back to. I had heard good things about Keenan Honda. I suggested we go there and we did. The first person that we met after looking around the dealership was George Vdokakes. George welcomed us with a big smile and asked us how he could help us. We told George that we wanted to trade in Barbara's 2006 Honda for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Evan Skoures is the reason that buying our Honda CR-V was by far the best car buying experience we have had at any dealership. Patient, incredibly helpful, and completely knowledgeable in every aspect of the car and the sale. Evan has a friendly personality and a refreshing no-pressure sales approach. I will ask for Evan when buying my future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Pat was great to work with. During this time of supply shortages, I just called him and told him what type of car I was looking for and he kept me in the loop on when cars were coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Evan Skoures was great to work with. No hassles and got us in the exact car we wanted. He is easy going no pressure listens to your needs and gives options. Will definitely return to him for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great experience- ask for Joe Danzo. He was wonderful to work with- honest, knowledgeable and no pressure! I highly recommend Keenan and Joe, I left a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Been with Keenan for 20years great sales....great service delivery was very efficient Honda Auto is excellent Paul DiCicco provided our family with excellent service and great advice!!!!!! Jerry and Judy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We had a great experience working with this dealership. George Vdokakes was wonderful to work with from start to finish and really went the extra mile to make sure we were all set with our new Honda Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

My buying experience with Evan Skoures was great and Kevin O'Malley in finance did a fine job too. Both were friendly, helpful, efficient and receptive to my needs in terms of what I needed in my new vehicle and my buying options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I have never once had a great car buying experience, not until we bought a car from Mitch at Keenan Honda. My husband and I recently lost our cars due to flooding. We were both stressed and frustrated to have to go through the car buying process. We found a car from Keenan Honda online and it was a done deal. From speaking with Mitch on the phone to interacting with him in person, he was truly outstanding. He made things simple and hassle free. Mitch is no ordinary salesman, he is very real and straightforward. He made us feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It is a clean, new facility with a well-organized Sales Department, and the dealership is close to us. We have previously had a good experience with Keenan Honda Service Department. The website was very user-friendly, and it was easy to find the information on the car that we wanted to take a test drive in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Joe Danzo was the best! He was honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. We told him what we wanted and he worked quickly to make sure we left happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Mitch Lesack our salesman, a really nice person and very thorough in showing us how to use all the features in our new PILOT. Told us do not hesitate to call him with any questions that may arise later. Also, a very physically beautiful dealership and a really nice waiting area for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Joe Danzo was absolutely wonderful to work with. There was no high pressure (which we tend to not respond well to), he was completely professional, warm and friendly and very knowledgeable, especially with the great technology advances that are new since we bought our last Honda. He found us the perfect new vehicle even with the current inventory shortages! Joe was also very patient both during the selling process and the delivery. Explaining features and easily pairing the smart phone for us made driving it off the lot very nice indeed. We found Joe a great representative for the Keenan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Honda Passport from Keenan. What a great experience! Everyone at Keenan was great especially Mitch Lesack. He made the process so easy and quick. He clearly explained and demonstrated all the bells and whistles. This is my second purchase from Keenan and I love my Honda. I will be back when it is time for the next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

10 years ago I bought a car through the Costco Auto Program. I was looking for a new CRV (which was the 4th Honda I was purchasing). I met Mitch Lesack at Keenan Honda. He was straight forward and honest in our dealings. I bought the CRV and continued to have the car serviced at Keenan for 10 years. With more highway driving in my future I decided to look for a new vehicle even though the 2011 would have taken through another few years. Fast forward 10 years. I called the sales department and inquired if Mitch was still working at Keenan. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I bought a new Honda Accord Hybrid EX at Keenan Honda and had a great experience. Mitch was very friendly and helpful and made the whole experience easy. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This was our first time at Keenan Honda,. What a wonderful experience. From the time we walked in the door we were made to feel very welcomed. Mitchell Lesack was very personable, professional, patient and thorough. Could not have asked for better service. We would highly recommend Mitchell and Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My husband and I recently leased a 2021 Honda CRV Hybrid from Keenan Honda. Mitch Lesack spent several hours of his time to guide us through this process, demonstrate all of the wonderful features of the vehicle, and made sure that we understood everything before we signed the paperwork. We could not be happier with the professional service and attention to detail that Mitch provided. We would highly recommend Mitch and the wonderful staff at Keenan Honda. They certainly made us feel special and we absolutely love our new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I recently purchased my first car from this dealership. Patrick was my sales consultant and did a great job making sure I was happy and knew everything I needed to know about my vehicle before purchasing. I’ve been trying for some time to get a car and this was honestly the best experience I had with a dealer. I highly recommend buying here if you’re looking for a new or pre owned car and great quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Amazing service.. highly recommend Keenan Honda! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are willing to answer all your questions and make your transaction as easy as possible

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Dawn was our sales lady and we couldn’t have asked for a better rep! She was so nice and personable. She knew what she was talking about and made our transaction so easy and smooth.. we drove from NY and would def do it again for this kind of service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My experience leasing my new CRV through Gene was truly a pleasant experience. Gene is a very knowledgeable and professional salesperson. He took his time to show me the car and he answered all of my questions. He was very patient and accommodating I would certainly recommend Gene and Keenan Honda to anyone. I will be looking to work with Gene when it is time to lease again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My husband and I have been buying cars from Keenan Honda for years. George is a fantastic rep! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional! We're very happy with our purchase, with Keenan, and definitely with George! They make buying a car a pleasant experience - imagine that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Keenan Honda and my salesman Pat! This was my first time buying a new car on my own, and I was very nervous. Pat is so nice and my nerves were immediately put at ease. I’ve never had such an awesome experience buying a car before! He even gave me a teddy bear with a Keenan t-shirt! Next time i’m in the market, I will definitely be back to see him! Thanks Pat!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Thank you Evan! We recently purchased CRV from this dealership. Great services from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service Patrick was great on helping get my girlfriend her first car grateful for his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and service was great from start to finish. From the day of inquiry my sales rep Patrick Regan made sure to keep me updated and went out his way to insure all my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car anytime soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Pat is excellent to deal with from start to finish. He made the process very easy and is an expert on Honda vehicles. I highly recommend Pat and Keenan Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We had a great experience at Keenan Honda. We had a pleasant and relaxed buying experience. Joe Danzig was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. And helped us to get everything setup with the technology before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

A few months ago, my husband had to buy a car. When I realized I had to get a new car as well, Rob & Dawn were the first ones we contacted. They make a stressful process so easy. Excellent service all around! I would definitely go back to them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

What can I say about George? He was easily the most pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional salesperson that my wife and I have ever experienced. We usually dread buying a new car but George actually made it a seamless enjoyable process with his genial personality and thorough understanding of our needs. We're very pleased with our new 2021 Accord Sport. We know Keenen stands behind it's customers and we're happy to be among them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Excellent dealership with knowledgeable staff and a well stocked inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Dawn was great helping me get my type r. Quick and painless purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

On Tuesday, I leased a second car from Keenan in the last two months. I again dealt with Joe Danzo. As with my first interaction with Joe, he was personable, informative, and very professional. I am very happy with the entire Keenan experience, including my interactions with Steve and Ashley, who also were both personable and professional. I would very much recommend Keenan Honda and Joe and Steve and Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I would recommend anyone to Kennan Honda because of there customer service. Pat was very helpful throughout the process. I has pleased with everything and if you are looking to go to a dealer then this would be a good place for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I just bought a 2022 Honda Odyssey. Our salesman Mitch Lesack was wonderful and so was the entire staff at Keenan. Mitch was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was so nice to my daughter who wanted to run around the dealership. I usually bring my husband or Dad with me but there was no need. The entire process was quick and easy. He took his time to show me the car and he answered all of my questions. He even told me to come back if I have any other questions. Kevin, the manager was also very nice and accommodating. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Our experience at Keenan Honda was a positive one. After looking at numerous other Suv's, both on the internet and at other dealers in person, we went to Keenan looking for a CR-V, hybrid if possible, and we weren't disappointed. George Vdokakes, our salesman, quickly found an attractive new CR-V hybrid in a very tight market. He was patient and helpful in demonstrating the features of the car and he negotiated a fair contract for our trade-in and lease. We are proud leaseholder of a new CRV, and are very appreciative of his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Keenan Honda. Mitch was extremely helpful and guided me through the entire process with professionalism and care; I appreciated the fact that I was able to come to a decision on a car (that I absolutely love) without feeling any pressure or anxiety. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you, Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Mitch is very professional, friendly & accommodating, he understood how much my mom was looking to pay for a Honda Civic lease & got us under that amount, I would definitely recommend Mitch & Keenan Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I decided to trade my 2019 civic for a older pre-owned car and cash out on mine. I was given a fair price for my car and George Vdokakes help me find another in my price range, 2014 Chevy Cruse was very clean with low miles. George walk me through all the workings of this car and when I found a problem it was addressed and fixed. The Keenan guys are really helpful and want to earn your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Al Dermovsesian was an excellent sales person! He spent two hours going over the features of the Honda CRV Touring, explaining all of the advantages of buying a Hybrid model, and sitting in the car with us to show us the bells and whistles! When we picked up the car, he again spent an hour helping us set up different functions on the car. We highly recommend this dealership and this salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Mitch helped me find a perfect car and was super helpful and friendly! I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

It was a fast, easy, and painless car shopping experience and Joe was great and answered all of our questions with out any pressure to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

This is my 2nd lease with Keenan Honda, and I couldn't be happier. Cindy Carr made my experience seamless and effortless. Thank you! Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I traded in my older Honda for a newer one. Everyone I dealt with was great. The manager, Rob Thompson, my salesman, Joe Danzo and even the business manager, Kevin O'Malley were easy to work with. I was anticipating being at the dealer all day, and it went quite fast. Definitely recommend my salesman, Joe Danzo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Went to Kennan Honda to browse and ended up purchasing a new car,thanks to Patrick R. I bought a new Civic. And I am so glad. Patrick explained all the new gadgets and had it all prepped. Patrick took a lot of time answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

A very good friend of mine was recommended to go to Keenan Honda and ask for "Mitch". He was very well taken care of and very happy with his new vehicle. Keenan Honda is a great place to go; excellent sales and service. Thanks again Mitch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I appreciate everything that was done for me by salesman Joe! He is amazing,knowledgeable,caring and friendly. All employees are attentive and polite. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Smooth and easy process purchasing my new Pilot. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially our salesman Evan. He was very helpful in finding the exact options I wanted, and took his time to thoroughly explain all the features to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Purchasing or leasing a vehicle does not have to be painful. Keenan Honda, and particularly George Vdokakes in sales, makes the process easy and enjoyable. This has been our second transaction with Keenan, with no hesitation to return. From the initial contact until closing, George and the entire Keenan staff were very helpful explaining the facts and guiding us with absolutely no pressure whatsoever. George listened and knew exactly what we wanted, communicating efficiently and reliably while we waited for our vehicle to be available. His humor complimented his professionalism and focus on details to make our transaction a memorable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from here. Service was exemplary and communications were both professional and friendly. Vehicle appears to have been maintained in excellent condition. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My son bought his very first car at Keenan Honda. The salesman George was the best. He made the car purchases memorable for me and my son. He went above and beyond to make sure my son got the car he wanted. Steve worked with my son to get the best loan that fit all his needs. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Joe should be your pick for your next purchase. I am NOT an easy person to please, and TYPICALLY I feel about car salesman the same way I feel about Lawyers…. There’s not an honest one in the bunch…. Joe breaks that mold and so does Keenan Honda…. BUY HERE….. these guys were straight up and honest, and i will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

This was our first time purchasing a car from Keenan and first time buying a new Honda. From test drive to the delivery of our new Ridgeline, the experience was great and our salesperson Dawn was the most helpful and attentive person we've ever worked with at ANY dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This is the second car I've purchased at Keenan and it was another wonderful experience. Joe and the entire team were fantastic! Highly recommend Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This dealership was absolutely fantastic! The employees went above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted. Extremely friendly and very professional. Would highly recommend shopping at Keenan Honda for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I love this dealership. This is the second car I had bought for myself and my husband is now purchasing car as well. They are so helpful and take care of everything. We showed up as soon as they opened and we’re in and out within an hour. Although I had a lot of the paperwork completed ahead of time they made sure I liked what I was getting and not just walking away with a car that I was okay with. Joe, Steve and Rob all went above and beyond to roll out the red carpet and provide ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Joe is an amazing sales rep- very trustworthy. Recommended! In terms of sales- very reputable and service oriented. Only good things to say.about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Mitch and team were excellent. It was the waiting over an hour to sign paperwork that was disappointing considering we were pre approved. If your considering Keenan Honda, ask for Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Just bought a Honda Odyssey from Keenan. My sales rep was Patrick Reagan. Pat was excellent! He was able to answer every question I had and demonstrated all of the vehicle's features. At 66, I have bought a lot of cars from many dealers. This one was the best experience I have had. Can't say enough good about this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mitchell Lesak was a very helpful, courteous and respectful sales person. He was very thorough when showing me the different cars and listened to my requested preferences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Our salesman was Brian Kimmey and the manager was Rob Thompson. Both did an amazing job helping me with the purchase of my new car! I would certainly recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My wife and I were looking to purchase a new automobile, and my last 2 automobiles I had purchased at Keenan Honda,so I was confident I would be able to choose another one there.My salesman,Mitchell Lesack,did a great job in helping us.We ended up leasing a new 2021 Honda Pilot.I want to thank Mitchell and the staff at Keenan Honda for there wonderful service,From John and Paula Holley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Terrific experience leasing new 2021 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition. Pat Regan took all the time we needed to get familiar with all the hi tech and moved things along as fast as possible, with personal attention and a sense of humor throughout. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, sincere and non-pressuring, including the guy who does all the paperwork at the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We are very happy with this dealership. The service and personnel are helpful and knowledgeable. We are returning customers. Are sales person was great! The process was very smooth and the expertise demonstrated during the paperwork phase was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

A totally relaxed and no sales pressure experience. From my initial phone call to driving my new car home, I was impressed with the service. My salesman, George Vdokakes, was wonderful. No pressure, total knowledge of the vehicles and letting me lead the conversation, he could answer all my questions and explain to me what vehicles would come the closest to my "perfect" car. A follow up phone call a few days after were part of his routine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My sales person - Mitchell Lesak was very helpful, courteous and respectful. He listened to my requirements and helped me find the car I finally chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The best dealership in PA as far as I'm concerned. Eric was also an amazing sales consultant and help our family find and purchase the perfect car, everything was top notch! You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My wife and I understood buying a car right now was going to be difficult to find exactly what we wanted with lots of dealerships having a lack of inventory.. But with the help of Dawn and the rest of the dealership were very helpful finding us what we wanted. They were all very friendly and were very dedicated to helping us find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I just bought my fourth new car from Keenan Honda great experience! My salesperson Dawn Deppi was absolutely wonderful! She was so friendly and knowledgeable and didn’t pressure me at all! It was a very smooth and easy purchase. She managed to get me the deal I was looking for! I highly recommend Keenan Honda and Dawn Deppi if you are looking for a Honda. I will not go to any other Honda Dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The atmosphere at Keenan Honda is one to be desired! It’s beautiful and very clean. Dawn, helped us find a Honda HRV. She was patient, kind, knowledgeable and informative on every detail of the vehicle. Every person who helped us including Steve from finance, and Mark the manager, was efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Keenan Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

George is an awesome salesman who’s extremely helpful in assisting clients with various questions about automobiles and even other things (good restaurants and markets). He had a wonderful sense of humor and VERY pleasant to work with. He did a fantastic job working with me for the best auto deals he could find. I would recommend him to everyone who is searching for the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My wife and I have purchased and leased vehicles from Keenan Honda for 30 years. It is always a pleasant experience. Pat Regan is a top notch salesman. He goes above and beyond for his customers. We highly recommend the team. Thanks to Pat, Rob Thompson, Steve Kern, Sue DePasque and Kevin O Malley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This was my first time dealing with Keenan Honda. Joe Danzo made the whole experience a pleasure. From the initial email to the final paperwork everything went smoothly and without pressure. I will certainly be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My husband and I purchased a Honda Pilot this past weekend. We had such a positive experience. The entire team was very patient and thorough. Our salesman Mitch was fantastic and took the time to review every features in our new car with us. We cannot recommend Keenan enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My wife and I just purchased our second CR-V from Keenan Honda. Our sales representative was Pat Regan. The entire experience was pleasant and informative. Pat was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and imparted that information to us throughout the transaction in a courteous and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I accompanied my son to Keenan recently to lease his first new car. Rob Thompson, the Sales Manager, and Mitch Lesack, the sales rep were both very friendly, low pressure, and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Cannot say enough great things about Keenan Honda. From start to finish everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Never once felt pressured or uncomfortable about anything. Would definitely recommend Keenan Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Just purchased FIFTH Honda through Mitch at Keenan Honda. Always an excellent experience. Mitch goes the extra mile from getting the most favorable pricing to being extremely responsive to questions and not over-bearing. Due to location and strange car market now (2021), I was at 2 other Honda dealers prior to ending up back at Keenan. The other 2 were pushier and much more expensive, even though they had more cars available. Alway recommend Mitch at Keenan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Due to a series of unfortunate events..13 days after we purchased my son’s car at Keenan it was totaled due to the other driver running a red light. The next day I contacted my trusted sales team of Mitch Lesack & Rob Thompson to help me get my son into another Honda. Accommodating, understanding & empathetic are just a few adjectives that describe how great these 2 men were in helping us. If your on the fence on what dealer to go to or a sales team to chose, these two certainly take home the gold medal. Keep up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Second car I purchased from Mitch Lesack. Made the whole process easy. He was very helpful, and has the patience to go over anything you need answered, even if you need things explained more than once! Very pleasant experience dealing with Mitch and Sue in finance was great to deal with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joe was so very helpful n a pleasure to work with n he made my transaction very easy . He also explained so much about the car I was buying,etc...He definitely went out of his way to answer any questions or concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Had a great experience at Keenan Honda. Mitchell Lesack and the team were extremely attentive and patient with me, teaching me about the cars as I test drove them. Mitch even let me use his office while I called my insurance company to make sure my new car would be protected before driving it off the lot. They got me a great deal on a 2021 Accord Sport SE, and I couldn't be happier with the car or the experience. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Evan and Sue were super helpful throughout the entire process! Always took the extra time to explain things and make sure we were confident with our decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Have dealt With Mitch Lesack for my my three Hondas. Excellent in all areas. Very straight forward in his presentation and attention to details.The whole process was handled very efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Keenan Honda is top notch and so is Mitch! He worked with me on my new lease that I was very happy with! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Worked with Joe on a CRV lease and he was fantastic! Made everything really easy and very quick when I went to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Gene, Iggy, Mitch and Sue were all so helpful through my car lease process. They made me feel comfortable and heard when it came to my needs and concerns. I am glad I chose to go to Keenan Honda for my new lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Joe Danzo was great! So easy to work with and he did everything to make sure my experience was a great one. It was my first time with this dealership and I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The best place to do business! Al Dermovsesian was a dream to work with. He's always been a pleasure, and I would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly! Goes over and beyond for their customers! I will keep on coming back! Definitely worth the drive and experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Keenan Honda! I am a first time leaser, and Evan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process. He was very accommodating and easy to work with. He was patient and friendly, and made me feel as though he really cared about me as a customer. Sue was also wonderful to work with in the finance department. She was friendly, informative and very organized. Overall, I would recommend anyone to come here to lease a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Our salesperson, Dawn Deppi, was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and obviously enjoys her job. She thoroughly went over every aspect of our new CRV with a lot of enthusiasm. Rob Thompson the sales manager was also a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review